Node Tidy
Will Node Tidy change my material or node connections?
No. It changes the layout of the current graph and resizes its frames. Node links, values, names, selection and the active node are preserved. The button includes all nodes in the displayed graph. Press Ctrl Z to restore the previous layout.
Discover more products like this
Node Editor organization compositor free geometry nodes shader nodes Workflow nodes