Versionproof — What Changed Between These Two Versions
Does it change either of my files?
No. Each file is opened in its own background Blender, read and described; nothing is written into either file, and the scene you have open is never touched. The only thing the add-on adds to your open file is a text block, and only when you press Report To Text.
Discover more products like this
backup diff Versioning Iteration validation proof Scene Production compare pipeline review handoff